Category: New Audio

New Audio: Caustic Casanova’s Sludgy, Ass-Kicking, New Single “The Forgiveness Machine”

Currently comprised of Stefanie Zaenker (drums, vocals), Francis Beringer (bass and lead vocals) and Andrew Yonki (guitars), the Washington, DC-based trio Caustic Casanova can trace their origins to when members met while students at The […]


New Audio: Nashville’s Los Colognes’ Sound Channels 70s AM Rock

Comprised of founding members Jay Rutherford (guitar, vocals), Aaron Mortenson (drums, percussions) and Gordon Persha (bass), along with  Micah Hulscher (keyboards), Chuck Foster (keyboards) and Wojtek Krupka (guitar), the Nashville, TN-based sextet Los Colognes can trace […]