Tag: The Joy of Violent Movement: Single Review: Los Colognes Golden Dragon Hut

New Audio: Nashville’s Los Colognes’ Sound Channels 70s AM Rock

Comprised of founding members Jay Rutherford (guitar, vocals), Aaron Mortenson (drums, percussions) and Gordon Persha (bass), along with ¬†Micah Hulscher (keyboards), Chuck Foster (keyboards) and¬†Wojtek Krupka (guitar), the Nashville, TN-based sextet Los Colognes can trace […]