Consisting of Natassja Shiner,  Sam Morris, Harry Herrington, Chris Hall and Jack Wilson, the Brighton, UK-based electro pop quintet Fickle Friends have been blowing up internationally across the blogosphere. In fact, the quintet’s latest single “For You” quickly climbed up Hype Machine’s charts to become the #1 Most Blogged Artist – that is without the single being available in the US until Ghost Beach signed them to his new label, Crazy Heart Records. And when you hear the single, you’ll see why they won over so much of the blogosphere, it’s a slickly produced synth pop sound that bears a resemblance to both St. Lucia and Haerts – soaring, anthemic pop with incredibly tight hooks and earnest, almost plaintive vocals. It’s a must needed summery blast as temperatures cool, but it should also make you want to sing along lustily and dance like an idiot.