Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, the sophomore effort by electronica duo Dominic Maker and Kai Campos of Mount Kimbie has the duo’s sound expanding – tracks on the new album includes the addition of more live instrumentation such as drums, horns and vocals. “Made to Stray” was the first single from the new album, which will see a May 28th release through Warp Records, and the official video was just released the other day.

The video directed by artist and creative director, Leif Podhajsky (he also created the album cover art) uses the album’s cover art and turns it into a psychedelic kaleidoscope of color, and it actually matches the song perfectly. The track is comprised of a rolling, rumbling drum loop, followed by mournful, humming synth and an infectious hook.